werastereo.blogg.se

Best class diablo 2 ubers
Best class diablo 2 ubers







WW Barb- lvl 92, through Hell no respects leftĭruid- lvl 1, thinking as Windy but not totally sure Martial Arts Assassin- lvl 85, beaten Hell, 1 respect left (has Chaos claw runeword) Lightning Javazon- lvl 89 beaten Hell no respectsīlizzard froz orb hydra Sorc- lvl 84 beaten Hell, 1 respect left Also got my first Harlequin Shako! These are my characters and respects left, thanks for any advice! I’d say about the only gear I don’t have yet out of most coveted is: Reapers Toll, Crown of Ages, razortail, SoJ, griffin’s diadem, vampire Gaze, Andariels Visage, and G-face.

best class diablo 2 ubers

I’ve been making my way through each character in Hell and wanted to know which one would be suited best for Ubers. Was wondering if these would be the suggested uses for these runes.

best class diablo 2 ubers best class diablo 2 ubers

I already have many Treacheries, Grief and Lawbringer in PB’s, and dual sword and shield spirits. Hello, had a very good weekend and copped a second Lo and a Jah! I now have the ability to make Enigma and a fortitude (armour I’m thinking).









Best class diablo 2 ubers